CANCELLATION POLICY

Effective as of June 1, 2017

Gravity Care own’s the Cancellation Policy. The policy is displayed in the booking listing when a Care Family is searching and selecting a caregiver. After a care family wires funds to Escrow the Cancellation policy is effective and until the life of a Service.

Note: Cancellation policy is ONLY active after the Care Family Funds secured by Escrow.com

POLICY : EASY Full refund up until 5 days prior to start of home care service
[table id=8 /]

  • The Gravity Care permits cancellation up to 2 times a year. Please review our User Terms of Services.
  • ESCROW.com will mediate in all disputes.
  • A service is officially cancelled when Care Family calls ESCROW.COM contact phone, which they can find in Gravity Care App Setting > Bookings > tap on the photo and type your login password > Payment Receipt > scroll down to Next Help!  
  • Applicable Broker Commission and Escrow Fees may apply.
  • Cancellation policy is active after buyer wires funds and are secured by Escrow.
  • Service is cancelled when funds are not secured by ESCROW.COM, one hour before Service starts.

 

POLICY : MODERATE Full refund up until 7 days prior to start of home care service

[table id=9 /]

  • The Gravity Care permits cancellation up to  2 times a year. Please review our User Terms of Services.
  • ESCROW.com will mediate in all disputes.
  • A service is officially cancelled when Care Family calls ESCROW.COM contact phone, which they can find in Gravity Care App Setting > Bookings > tap on the photo and type your login password > Payment Receipt > scroll down to Next Help!  
  • Applicable Broker Commission and Escrow Fees may apply.
  • Service is cancelled when funds are not secured by ESCROW.COM, one hour before Service starts.

 

POLICY : STRICT Full refund up until 10 days prior to start of home care service

[table id=10 /]

  • The Gravity Care permits cancellation up to 2 times a year. Please review our User Terms of Services.
  • ESCROW.com will mediate in all disputes.
  • A service is officially cancelled when Care Family calls ESCROW.COM contact phone, which they can find in Gravity Care App Setting > Bookings > tap on the photo and type your login password > Payment Receipt > scroll down to Next Help!  
  • Applicable Broker Commission and Escrow Fees may apply.
  • Service is cancelled when funds are not secured by ESCROW.COM, one hour before Service starts.